Henry County RC Club
 

 

MEMBERS
SIGN IN

HOME

FIELD WEATHER

ROBERTA WEATHER

JOIN US!

OUR FIELD

PROFICIENCY
LEVELS

CLUB BYLAWS

CONTACT US


Find us on...
Welcome to the Home of the Henry County RC Club!
Located southeast of Atlanta in McDonough, GA
FRIDAY'S RED HAWK AIR STRIP WIND AND TEMP...
(for detailed weather and forecasts, click Field Weather at left)
TIME
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
TEMP
51°
51°
52°
54°
56°
58°
59°
60°
61°
61°
60°
WIND
12mph
13mph
13mph
14mph
14mph
13mph
12mph
12mph
11mph
10mph
9mph
Clouds
&Rain
%Cloud   %Rain
60%   0%
50%   0%
40%   0%
20%   0%
20%   0%
20%   0%
10%   0%
10%   0%
0%   0%
0%   0%
0%   0%
Sunset today- 6:48pm
CLUB CALENDAR (For details on an event, click it.)
Home Fly
Away Fly
Social
Meeting
Holiday
Other
Cancelled
Mon, Oct 26 Tue, Oct 27 Wed, Oct 28 Thu, Oct 29 Fri, Oct 30 Sat, Oct 31 Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 2 Tue, Nov 3 Wed, Nov 4 Thu, Nov 5 Fri, Nov 6 Sat, Nov 7 Sun, Nov 8
RC Flying Instruction