Henry County RC Club
 

 

MEMBERS
SIGN IN

HOME

FIELD WEATHER

JOIN US!

OUR FIELD

PROFICIENCY
LEVELS

CLUB BYLAWS

CONTACT US


Find us on...
Welcome to the Home of the Henry County RC Club!
Located southeast of Atlanta in McDonough, GA
THURSDAY'S RED HAWK AIR STRIP WIND AND TEMP...
(for detailed weather and forecasts, click Field Weather at left)
(FRIDAY'S HOUR BY HOUR DETAILS WILL SHOW HERE AFTER MIDNIGHT. YOU CAN GET A PREVIEW OF TOMORROW ON THE FIELD WEATHER PAGE.)
TIME
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
TEMP
35°
36°
38°
40°
42°
45°
47°
48°
49°
49°
46°
WIND
10mph
11mph
11mph
10mph
10mph
10mph
10mph
9mph
9mph
8mph
7mph
Clouds
&Rain
%Cloud   %Rain
30%   0%
10%   0%
10%   0%
0%   0%
0%   0%
0%   0%
0%   0%
0%   0%
0%   0%
0%   0%
0%   0%
Sunset today- 6:33pm
Paid member last year or in the past, and not yet renewed this year?
You must LOG IN at left to see the link to renew. Thanks!
(if you don't remember you login or password, contact us through the link at bottom left)
CLUB CALENDAR (For details on an event, click it.)
Home Fly
Away Fly
Social
Meeting
Holiday
Other
Cancelled
Mon, Feb 24 Tue, Feb 25 Wed, Feb 26 Thu, Feb 27 Fri, Feb 28 Sat, Feb 29 Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2 Tue, Mar 3 Wed, Mar 4 Thu, Mar 5 Fri, Mar 6 Sat, Mar 7 Sun, Mar 8
RC Flying Instruction