Henry County RC Club
 

 

MEMBERS
SIGN IN

HOME

FIELD WEATHER

ROBERTA WEATHER

JOIN US!

OUR FIELD

PROFICIENCY
LEVELS

CLUB BYLAWS

CONTACT US


Find us on...
Welcome to the Home of the Henry County RC Club!
Located southeast of Atlanta in McDonough, GA
FRIDAY'S RED HAWK AIR STRIP WIND AND TEMP...
(for detailed weather and forecasts, click Field Weather at left)
TIME
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
TEMP
66°
68°
70°
73°
76°
78°
79°
81°
80°
80°
78°
76°
WIND
5mph
5mph
5mph
5mph
5mph
6mph
6mph
6mph
6mph
5mph
5mph
5mph
Clouds
&Rain
%Cloud   %Rain
90%   0%
90%   0%
80%   0%
80%   0%
80%   0%
70%   0%
70%   0%
70%   0%
60%   0%
70%   0%
80%   0%
90%   0%
Sunset today- 7:40pm
CLUB CALENDAR (For details on an event, click it.)
Home Fly
Away Fly
Social
Meeting
Holiday
Other
Cancelled
Mon, Sep 14 Tue, Sep 15 Wed, Sep 16 Thu, Sep 17 Fri, Sep 18 Sat, Sep 19 Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21 Tue, Sep 22 Wed, Sep 23 Thu, Sep 24 Fri, Sep 25 Sat, Sep 26 Sun, Sep 27
RC Flying Instruction