MEMBERS
SIGN IN

HOME

FIELD WEATHER

JOIN US!

OUR FIELD

PROFICIENCY
LEVELS

CLUB BYLAWS

CONTACT US


Find us on...
Welcome to the Home of the Henry County RC Club!
Located southeast of Atlanta in McDonough, GA
THURSDAY' RED HAWK FIELD HOURLY FORECAST...
(Tomorrow's hourly weather will show after 4pm.)
TIME
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
TEMP
71°
75°
80°
83°
85°
87°
89°
90°
90°
90°
90°
WIND
7mph
9mph
10mph
10mph
10mph
10mph
10mph
10mph
10mph
10mph
9mph
Clouds
&Rain
%Cloud   %Rain
20%   0%
20%   0%
10%   0%
10%   0%
20%   0%
40%   0%
40%   0%
40%   0%
30%   0%
30%   0%
20%   0%
Sunset today- 8:34pm
CLUB CALENDAR (For details on an event, click it.)
Home Fly
Away Fly
Social
Meeting
Holiday
Other
Cancelled
Mon, May 16 Tue, May 17 Wed, May 18 Thu, May 19 Fri, May 20 Sat, May 21 Sun, May 22
1000am Ice Cream Fun Fly(0)
Mon, May 23 Tue, May 24 Wed, May 25 Thu, May 26 Fri, May 27 Sat, May 28 Sun, May 29
RC Flying Instruction