Henry County RC Club
 

 

MEMBERS
SIGN IN

HOME

FIELD WEATHER

JOIN US!

OUR FIELD

PROFICIENCY
LEVELS

CLUB BYLAWS

CONTACT US


Find us on...
Welcome to the Home of the Henry County RC Club!
Located southeast of Atlanta in McDonough, GA
TUESDAY'S RED HAWK AIR STRIP WIND AND TEMP...
(for detailed weather and forecasts, click Field Weather at left)
TIME
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
8pm
TEMP
73°
75°
78°
80°
82°
82°
82°
83°
82°
82°
82°
80°
78°
WIND
4mph
5mph
5mph
6mph
6mph
6mph
6mph
6mph
6mph
6mph
6mph
5mph
4mph
Clouds
&Rain
%Cloud   %Rain
80%   10%
90%   10%
90%   20%
90%   20%
90%   20%
90%   20%
100%   20%
100%   20%
100%   20%
100%   20%
100%   20%
100%   20%
100%   20%
Sunset today- 8:50pm
 
CLUB CALENDAR (For details on an event, click it.)
Home Fly
Away Fly
Social
Meeting
Holiday
Other
Cancelled
Mon, Jun 17 Tue, Jun 18 Wed, Jun 19 Thu, Jun 20 Fri, Jun 21 Sat, Jun 22 Sun, Jun 23
1000am Ice Cream Fun Fly(0)
Mon, Jun 24 Tue, Jun 25 Wed, Jun 26 Thu, Jun 27 Fri, Jun 28 Sat, Jun 29 Sun, Jun 30
Tuesday Dec 4th, 1000am Geezer Fly
Every Tuesday morning, come fly with us. Pilots often stay until early afternoon.
(No members have signed up yet.)
FUTURE EVENTS ON OUR CALENDAR...
Wednesday, Dec 31st,

RC Flying Instruction