Henry County RC Club
 

 

MEMBERS
SIGN IN

HOME

FIELD WEATHER

JOIN US!

OUR FIELD

PROFICIENCY
LEVELS

CLUB BYLAWS

PAY ANNUAL
DUES

CONTACT US


Find us on...
Welcome to the Home of the Henry County RC Club!
Located southeast of Atlanta in McDonough, GA
MONDAY'S RED HAWK AIR STRIP WIND AND TEMP...
(for detailed weather and forecasts, click Field Weather at left)
(TUESDAY'S HOUR BY HOUR DETAILS WILL SHOW HERE AFTER MIDNIGHT. YOU CAN GET A PREVIEW OF TOMORROW ON THE FIELD WEATHER PAGE.)
TIME
8am
9am
10am
11am
12pm
1pm
2pm
3pm
4pm
5pm
6pm
7pm
TEMP
41°
45°
51°
55°
57°
59°
61°
62°
62°
61°
59°
57°
WIND
2mph
2mph
5mph
6mph
8mph
7mph
6mph
8mph
9mph
9mph
8mph
8mph
Clouds
&Rain
%Cloud   %Rain
0%   0%
0%   0%
0%   0%
0%   0%
0%   0%
0%   0%
0%   0%
0%   0%
0%   0%
0%   0%
0%   0%
0%   0%
Sunset today- 7:47pm
 
CLUB CALENDAR (For details on an event, click it.)
Home Fly
Away Fly
Social
Meeting
Holiday
Other
Cancelled
Mon, Mar 18 Tue, Mar 19 Wed, Mar 20 Thu, Mar 21 Fri, Mar 22 Sat, Mar 23 Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25 Tue, Mar 26 Wed, Mar 27 Thu, Mar 28 Fri, Mar 29 Sat, Mar 30 Sun, Mar 31
1000am Membership Meeting(0)
730am Officers Meeting(0)
Sunday Dec 9th, 1200pm Sunday Flying
Usually a little busier after church. Pilots will often stay until sunset.
(No members have signed up yet.)
FUTURE EVENTS ON OUR CALENDAR...
Saturday, Apr 13th, Pancake Breakfast and Fly In
Saturday, Apr 27th, WWII Days PTC
Sunday, Apr 28th, WWII Days PTC

RC Flying Instruction